Dear Tracy… I’m in love with a married man

imagesCAEXALBQWhat’s good Tracy,

Let’s not beat around the bush. I have been dating a married man for the past 4 years. Not only is he married but he is married to a co-worker. Yes I mean for the last 4 years we have been together behind closed doors.  He is a police officer so he has plenty of time to sneak around morning, noon and night so we see each other almost every single day.  I know this is wrong but I loved him before I found out he was married to her.  I found out a work affair 2 1/2 years ago.  By then I w as deep in love and I didn’t want to ever let him go. I asked him the other night to take me a vacation for my birthday in may and he flat out cursed me out!  He went on ranting and raving about not being able to be seen with me because he is married but I think that’s bullshit!! I have been good enough to sleep with for the past 4 years why then I should be good enough to sneak out of town with for a little vacation!   My question to you is, at a certain point does the side chic deserve more?  I know you may think I am crazy but I am so serious.  I give this man everything he could never get at home and I respect his family time but I love him just as much as his wife does so I deserve some perks too.

S.C. ❤

**************************************************************************************************************************************************

Where do I start??

You know what I will keep this short and sweet for you sweetie pie.  You made the choice to be with a married man so you don’t deserve anything except what he chooses to give you along with a kick in the ass from his wife.  You see I usually don’t condone a woman going after the other woman but in your case I would have to give your shady ass THE BUSINESS!!   I believe that you may love him but you can’t demand something you don’t deserve which is respect.  I know it sounds harsh but it is true.  If you accept the role as the “side chic” then you must play your role or walk away.  I would hope that you cut your looses and walk away now before you both hurt his wife and kids with your high school shenanigans!

The sad thing is, you already know your worng so you already knew the answer to your question.  Just remember karma is real so be careful sunshine.

Tlj

2 thoughts on “Dear Tracy… I’m in love with a married man

Leave a Reply

