The Buzz.. Chris Brown is locked up!

chris brownJudge James Brandlin said he found it troubling that Brown had told a group therapy session there: “I am good at using guns and knives,” prompting his ejection from the center for drug and anger management. The 24-year-old superstar, arrested Friday after being booted out of a rehab facility in Malibu, will have to stay in custody until April 23, until a probation violation hearing.

Ok Chris, its time to get your shit together! You are better than this so start acting like it.  I am sick of seeing you in this negative light so get rid of the people around you who encourage this cray cray behavior, then you need to get a crew around you who loves you more than they love your money so you can get your ass back track please. You have been blessed with so much at such a young age so I am sure it can be a bit overwhelming but don’t blow it.   I’m sure its a lot of stress being a superstar but its time to get right and live a better life.  What you need is a “house mother” like me!

I wish you luck and I will keep you in my prayers

Leave a Reply

