Word of the day. .. Prayer partner

Do you have someone to pray in agreement with on a regular basis? If not, consider asking God to show you who He wants to be your prayer partner. I prayed this prayer a few years back. Not long after that, I had a name of an acquaintance pop into my mind. I located her phone number, called her up, and then I stumbled through trying to explain my reason for calling. It was a bit awkward at first, but guess what she said in response to my request? Basically, she said, ‘I asked God for a prayer partner, and He told me to wait, because He would send her to me.’ Wow! God is so good and faithful. He will surely do the same for you if you will merely ask.

You Version Bible

Leave a Reply

