Hot topic. .. Dear Tracy

Hey Tracy,
First off let me say this is a doozy girl!
I have been married for almost 10 years. My husband has not been the best husband at all.  He has cheated multiple times and I have for given him. We have 2 wonderful children together so I wanted to fight for my family because they mean EVERYTHING to me.
This time things are a lot different. Well,  on Christmas day 2013  I just found out just had a child with his coworker.  2 fucking years  ago!  that I just found out about on Christmas Day!   This bitch had the nerve to show up while my entire family was having dinner. She acted a fool as if I was the other woman. I can’t legally say what I did but just know that I handled them both.  THOROUGHLY!!!!

Now he refuses to move out of the house and his mother keeps telling me that I should give him another chance but I am over this marriage. It is OVER but I don’t want to move out of my home. Why should I since he is the one that cheated for umpteenth time?  What do you think i should do?

Leave a Reply

