What Should I do Wednesday

ImageWhat Should I Do Wednesday….. Hey Tracy, I need a little advice.  I am in a eccentric dilemma.  I broke up with my boyfriend about 6 months ago ex-wife again.  The crazy thing is he still has a key to my house and he comes and goes as he pleases.  He is dating someone and I just started dating this new guy who i really like but he told me last night that he doesn’t feel comfortable with ex having a key to my house and the power to come and go whenever he wants to.  My ex still helps me out financially sometimes so I am scared to tell him to give the key back and that he can’t just come an ago.  Well, when i told my new boo that he got up and  walked out of the restaurant on me.  I think if he wants my ex to give the key back then he should take up my ex’s financial slack.  Am I wrong??? Or is he tripping? 

 

“Mya”

Leave a Reply

